Walls by Louis Tomlinson album cover


by Louis Tomlinson

Walls was rated 4/5 by buyers on amazon.co.uk.

Price UpdatedSep 8, 2020 8:12 PM


Debut solo album by the British singer/songwriter and former One Direction member. On 'Walls', Louis worked with the likes of Jamie Hartman, Julian Bunnetta, Jamie Scott and John Ryan. The album features the singles 'Two of Us', 'Kill My Mind', 'We Made It', 'Don't Let It Break Your Heart' and the title track, 'Walls'.

Description taken from: amazon.co.uk

Listen on Spotify

Other albums from Louis Tomlinson