Flower Boy by Tyler, The Creator album cover

Flower Boy

by Tyler, The Creator

Flower Boy was rated 4/5 by buyers on amazon.co.uk.

Price UpdatedSep 3, 2020 2:14 PM


Fourth studio album by the American rapper, featuring guest vocals from a range of artists, including Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Anna of the North, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Steve Lacy, Estelle, Jaden Smith and Rex Orange County. The album features the singles 'Who Dat Boy/911', 'Boredom', 'I Ain't Got Time!' and 'See You Again'.

Description taken from: amazon.co.uk

Listen on Spotify