V​​/​​A 1​​.​​0 by Various Artists album cover

V​​/​​A 1​​.​​0 Limited Edition 12" Vinyl

by Various Artists

Visit Storebandcamp.com


V​/​A 1​.​0 by Various Artists, releases 20 April 2020 1. Volster - Croatian Steel 2. Ryogo Yamamori - Winter 3. Keikari - Isometric Projection 4. NΓΈrbak - Aliunde 5. Keikari - Perspectives (Digital Bonus) 6. Balance (Digital Bonus) "Worshiping leads to evil." Secession imprint continues with the first in line and multifunctional V.A. release featuring talents Ryogo Yamamori, Keikari, NΓΈrbak and label owner, Volster, himself. Four track vinyl EP is also accompanied with two digital bonus tracks. Previews: https://soundcloud.com/secessionrec/secession002-various-artist-va-10

Description taken from: bandcamp.com

Listen on Spotify

The embedded Spotify player may not always show the correct album for releases.

Other albums from Various Artists